Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Glevissig (Gelmir)

Days You Can Attend Guild Events

Days You Can Attend Guild Events  

23 members have voted

  1. 1. Choose days that would be most suitable for you to join Guild events. All events will happen after 8:30pm CET/7:30pm GMT.



Recommended Posts

Please choose which days of the week would be most suitable for you to join guild events. All events will happen after 8:30pm CEST/7:30pm BST.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...